Sunday, day of rest

Sunday. Jack Martin you will be a hero if you put Ayub’s family photo in a Wild Tomato! (Below)
Highlight without a doubt was chatting to Jo Ann and to Jake. Skype was its normal self but we got there. It feels good to touch home base again. Love you both xx
I found a pub selling cold beer, a reward for cycling Blue Bell all round town in a fairly humid 28 C, and soon met the Chairman’s son Constantin, who I met yesterday with Peter. Nice talk, politics, development, aid, corruption, fish farms, and the benefits of having
2 wives……
.

image

Classic!

image

Not my bike

.

image

image

image

image

image

And now I’m home, had a bucket splash wash, and Shami has made me a cuppa chai. I was going to use the word “bliss”, so I will. More at “confidential do not read#6″….

Posted from MI’s WordPress for Android, as if!!

Leave a Reply

