INTRO

If you’ve opened this entry, you are already interested in helping others. That’s how I started just over a year ago, and this is where I am now.

Got a new job too.

Got a new job too.

Most of us reach a crossroads, a point in in our lives when we contemplate our priorities and what we’d like to achieve while we still can.

This site is a personal and loose documentation of my 13 weeks of voluntary work in Uganda, followed by my “pat on the back” – a journey through the game parks and culture of Tanzania. I set out to achieve something I’d thought about frequently but never dreamt I’d actually dare to do, and I did it. Tiring though….

wpid-DSC_5807_resized.jpg

Due to the vagaries of WordPress, the entries are upside down, first post at the bottom.
To get to the bottom fast, keep tapping or hold down the PAGE-DOWN key.

Leave a Reply

